Genetic Consultants

Connaught

Edwin Bennett

Leitrim

086 6353237

edwin@wwsireland.com

Rory Timlin

Galway/Mayo

087 6903982

rory@wwsireland.com

Michael Phillips

Sligo/Roscommon

087 2862285

michael@wwsireland.com

Munster

Billy Deane

Cork/Limerick

087 9577786

billy@wwsireland.com

George Gleasure

Cork

087 9577786

Jason Helen

Cork/Limerick

087 3466911

jason@wwsireland.com

Martin O’Donnell

Cork

087 2984428

martin@wwsireland.com

Ronan O’Siochru

Kerry/Limerick/Clare

086 4077606

ronan@wwsireland.com

Colin Stephenson

Tipperary

087 9953301

colin@wwsireland.com

Chris Mullally

Waterford/Tipperary

086 3363717

chris@wwsireland.com

Leinster

Des Dunlevy

Dublin/Louth/Meath

087 6846951

des@wwsireland.com

Chris Mullally

Kildare/Westmeath/Laois/Offaly

086 3363717

chris@wwsireland.com

Colin Stephenson

Wicklow/Carlow/Kilkenny/Wexford

087 9953301

colin@wwsireland.com

Ulster

Edwin Bennett

Donegal/Monaghan/Cavan/Longford

087 6353237

edwin@wwsireland.com

Des Dunleavy

Donegal/Monaghan

086 6846951

des@wwsireland.com

Technical Team

Brian Shorten

Cowmanager

087 1672248

brian@wwsireland.com

Enda Phelan

Cowmanager

086 3251781

enda@wwsireland.com

Claire Kirby

WMS Evaluator

086 0304892

claire@wwsireland.com

Internal Contacts

Office Hours Mon-Fri 8am-4pm

Breda Budds

Office Manager

021 2349691

breda@wwsireland.com

David Pope

Distribution Manager

087 9773627

david@wwsireland.com

Andrea Rafferty

Internal Sales

0863074835

andrea@wwsireland.com

Laura Cornthwaite

Marketing Manager

021 2349691

laura@wwsireland.com

Rosemarie Hennebry

Projects Manager

rosemarie@wwsireland.com

Conor Morley

General Manager

conor@wwsireland.com

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Learn more

Ok, got it